Contact Us

Board 2020:

President Pierre Smit pierre@bcnc.com
Secretary Philippe Jansen philippe@bcnc.com
Treasurer Fabienne Sowa-Dobkowski fabienne@bcnc.com
Community Coordinator Saskia Rock

saskia@bcnc.com

 

Program Coordinator Harold Deblander harold@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Dirk De Mol dirk@bcnc.com

Program Coordinator

Marcia Saecker marcia@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Wim Sohier wim@bcnc.com
  The full board can be reached at board@bcnc.com.  

 

Suggestions? Broken Links? Email webmaster@bcnc.com