Contact Us

Board 2015:

President Dirk De Mol dirk@bcnc.com
Secretary Philippe Jansen philippe@bcnc.com
Treasurer Pierre Smit pierre@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Katleen Decroix katleen@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Harold Deblander harold@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Wim Sohier wim@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Ann Van Thielen ann@bcnc.com
Program Coordinator Caroline Diericx caroline@bcnc.com

The full board can be reached at board@bcnc.com.

 

Suggestions? Broken Links? Email webmaster@bcnc.com